Cowdsourcing.org The Industry Website

Register Login
or sign in with

Web's Largest listing of crowdsourcing and crowdfunding events

Events

Advertise
Crowdsourcing Week
Web's Largest Directory of Sites

2,360 crowdsourcing and crowdfunding sites


MycroBurst

site Crowd Creativity / Design
MycroBurst
URL: www.mycroburst.com
Description
MycroBurst provides crowdsourced design and startup business solutions. They’re not your typical dreary graphic /web design company – they have a bright community of thousands of designers and a team of the best web designers in the world. They can help you create the scorching business branding that your company needs to succeed.

MycroBurst.com’s contest website lets you set your own price! Just post your cool design project and their community of designers will flood you with designs. Giving feedback is a breeze. Pick the winner and get the world-class design you need.


Company contact details
+18775255646 (Mon-Sat, 9am - 5pm EST)

Headquarters:
3000 Cabot Blvd Ste
225 Langhorne,
PA 19047
United States
Brief business history
Launched in September 2009

Flag This

1

Comments

  • Adam Adam Oct 27, 2012 07:45 pm GMT

    THIS SITE IS A SCAM IN ITSELF - THEY RUN 4 FAKE COMPANIES MYCROBURST, LOGODESIGNGURU, LOGOSNAP, LOGOGURU TO CHEAT EVERYONE.
    Only support team English to fool customers rest all pakistanis! Big game play there.

    Customers are cheated as they get same designs from other contest just colors & named changed! Most logos are copied from the net & other free sources. All stationery & webdesigns are copied from one contest to other !
    ALL LOGOS, STATIONERY CONCEPTS & WEBDESIGNS COPIED FROM ONE PROJECT HOLDER TO OTHER DIRECTLY BY TOP DESIGNERS HERE !!!

    ***** MOST IMPORTANT - This site is a total waste of time as few of the designers are part of internal team & they cheat all designers & project holders very cleverly & this scam company turns a blind eye to it intentionally. Why all the top designers are pakistani here why not English, Indian or some other?? No fluke here - all well planned & organised scam.
    BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE - think 1000 times before working on this site.

    This is a useless site with no policy. The support team themself is a bunch of cheats !
    Even if you win or I win we will not be paid under one excuse or the other.

    Beware & think 10 times before working on this site. Yes there are much better sites like 99designs & crowdspring which are very good for design community.
    BEWARE ! BEWARE ! BEWARE OF THIS CHEAT COMPANY - SEARCH FOR YOURSELF & FIND THE TRUTH.

  • Michelle Lewis Michelle Lewis Apr 22, 2013 11:03 am GMT

    Hi, I'm Michelle Lewis, the director of communications for MycroBurst. In response to Adam's rather libellous and misinformed comment above, we do run multiple sites that are all legitimate businesses, and provide services that result in very happy customers. We do have Pakistani staff. We also have American staff, and British staff - we are an international company. Our designers come from all over the world - Europe, Asia, the Americas. That's what makes the crowdsourcing experience rich. It's a shame Adam had to result to racism to make a point that is false. However, please take heed of his final point - search for yourself and find the truth. Because it certainly can't be found in Adam's post. And if you have any questions, feel free to contact us on our Facebook page or Twitter, or phone us (our phone number is on our website). Our office is in Langhorne, PA. Many thanks.

  • Michelle Lewis Michelle Lewis Apr 22, 2013 11:25 am GMT

    https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=611594555534924&set=a.457070807653967.119738.445766622117719&type=1&theater

Guest
 Join or Login
 Optional